RSS Feed

Posted on

For the first time in a long time, I find myself feeling weak in the knees. At the moment, not knowing where to draw strength from to get back on my feet again.  I still need to hold on to this thing called faith because it’s all I have right now. My heart is feeling a little weak because the once hot and bright flame might be slowly dying by the minute, and there is a flicker of fear deep inside of me. But I don’t dare show it to anyone because you too, are fighting alone, on your own. 

For now, please remember this smile… I won’t be there, but I’m not moving.

Leave a Reply

